top of page

Being absent from my own website....


I have been so busy writing my first novel and designing the cover that I have totally spaced doing anything on the website. For that I apologize to my fanbase that come to my website regularly. Writing my first Novel has taken up a lot of my time.


On top of writing the novel I released a new short story last month and it has done well. My focus is on the Novel which I may be releasing under my real name. I might release it under either of my pen names as well. the Jamie Lust Pen name has been about my work in erotica. When I first started working on the novel I wanted it to have erotic elements to it. Since then I've decided I want it to be more of a crime/mystery novel. the characters work in the field of the erotic but it's not the main focus of the story.


I will continue to write the novel and will try to get on here once a week to blog. It's a lot harder to run an author platform alone then I thought it would be. I see why others have people running their sites, social media accounts etc. I'm doing all of this stuff by myself because I don't have the resources to have a webmaster, a social media manager, someone to promote my books etc.


I hope everyone out there is staying safe and continuing to live the best life they can. Take care of yourselves and happy reading everyone!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page