top of page

We're Live Motherfuckers!!


I have to say I'm glade the site is finally live and ready for people to visit and read my stories. It's weird the thoughts that go through a creator's mind when we are creating our art. Are we good enough? Will anyone read my work? I can tell you I think about this as I write every story.


About 36 hours ago my first story (Pictured on the left) was published on literotica.com and 870 people have read it! that's wild! I'm glad it's done so well. I just sent them The Photographer to be published over there. that story is also in the New Release Section her on the page along with a third story. I was nervous about starting this new business venture but I know I can write and tell a story and I love sex and erotica so I figured why not take a crack at writing it. Some of my stories are from real life experiences some some for my perverted brain and others are a mix of both.


Thank you to everyone who visits the site and literotica.com to read my smut. I appreciate you all. Feel free to reach out to me to chat or if you have comments I love to interact with my readers.


Best Always,

JL <3

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page