top of page

My latest short story on literotica.com


It took me a few hours to figure out how to write this blog. When I started writing erotica I figured it would take months or years to get to the levels I've reached with only two short stories released to date.


I was shocked to see the numbers first thing Sunday morning 'The Photographer' was read 8,000 times Sunday morning around 10 AM. I checked again this morning and it's up t0 12,700 reads and it's been out for about a day and a half at this point. I'm very happy that people are reading my work and giving me ratings in the 4 star range. I love writing erotica and I think it like me writing it, if that makes sense. The fans / readers of this genre are amazing and the best fans / readers I've ben around in years. I will keep writing them as long as people continue to read them.


The story in 'The Photographer' is one that I have had in my mind since high school. I think its something that many people both men and woman can relate to and think about happening. One thing I try to do is write my characters in a way that they connect with many different types of readers. I try not to make every character in every story a perfect 10. I think that's true with this story.


I want to take this moment to say THANK YOU to everyone who reads my work on literotica.com Here on the website where I post exclusive stories only for people that come here. And for people who buy my short stories on amazon.com I appreciate it greatly!


Happy reading everyone!


- JL

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page